Latest Notices to Mariners (NTM)
Date: 2018-10-19
Issue No.: 21

Latest Notices to Mariners (eNTM of HKENC)
Date: 2018-10-12
Issue No.: 21_2018

Home > Products > Publications > Charts for local vessels

Charts for Local Vessels

Charts for Local Vessels
Introduction
Charts for Local Vessels is a handy size (530 mm by 373 mm) chart booklet comprising of some 59 pages of charts covering the whole Hong Kong waters. It is designed for ease of usage on board local craft and river trade vessels. To view the chart indices, please click here.

Navigational Information
In addition to the charting information printed on standard Hong Kong Charts, the booklet also contains other local navigational information, such as vessel traffic regulatory information/directions, chart symbols, names of places, etc. To view some of them, please click here.

Chart corrections and new editions
Corrections will be issued where necessary through the "Notices to Mariners" biweekly. The information adopted in this chart booklet had been updated to 1 February 2018. For data updating thereafter, please click here and download the relevant corrections.
It is highly recommended to keep the information in this chart booklet up to date according to the "Notices to Mariners".
Updated editions are normally published biennially.

Scale
The charts inside the Charts for Local Vessels are shown on four different scales: 1:60,000, 1:15,000, 1:6,000 and 1:5,000. To view sample charts, please click here.

   Check Price and Buy it

最新航海通告(NTM)
日期: 2018-07-13
期数: 14

电子海图最新航海通告(eNTM of HKENC)
日期: 2018-07-06
期数: 14_2018

首页 > 产品 > 航海刊物 > 本地船只海图册

本地船只海图册

本地船只海图册
简介
本地船只海图册是一本为方便本地船只及内河船使用而设计的轻便装(530 mm x 373 mm)海图册。册内印有约59页海图,覆盖整个香港水域。要观看海图索引,请点击 此处

航行讯息
本海图册不但提供与香港海图相同的海事讯息,而且还载有其它本地航行信息,如船只监察及管制指示、海图符号、地方名称等。要观看其中一些内容,请点击 此处

海图改正及新版
有需要时,改正会经《航海通告》每两星期发出。本海图册所采用的资料,已更新至2018年2月1日。其后的资料更新,可在此处点击下载并自行更新资料。
请根据《航海通告》的内容去保持海图册资料更新。
海图册约每两年印制新版。

比例
海图册内的海图采用四种不同的比例来显示,分別是1:60,000,1:15,000,1:6,000和1:5,000。要观看海图样本,请点击 此处

   查看价格及购买